Columbus High School Yearbooks 

Columbus High School, 1956 Yearbook (Log), Faculty

Next Page         Back One Page          Back To Beginning Of Yearbook Welcome Page           Back To Welcome Page

Albert Otis New, Frank C. Newsom, Mrs. Mildred O’Rear, Walter Page, Douglas Robert Peterson, Lawrence Eugene Poorman, Gerald A. Quilleon, Miss Alta Marie Redmond, Charles Richardson, Webb Salmon, Raymond Scott, Miss Evelyn Chalmers Seward, Miss Marjorie E. Simms, William Lee Stearman, Miss Bernice Irene Tanner, Mr. New, Mr. Newsom, Mrs. Orear, Mrs. O’Rear, Mr. Page, Mr. Peterson, Mr. Poorman, Mr. Quilleon, Miss Redmond, Mr. Richardson, Mr. Salmon, Mr. Scott, Miss Seward, Miss Simms, Mr. Stearman, Miss Tanner CHS Faculty