Columbus High School Yearbooks 

Columbus High School, 1932 Yearbook (Log), Faculty

Next Page         Back One Page          Back To Beginning Of Yearbook Welcome Page           Back To Welcome Page

Ida Edenburn Hazel Fitzpatrick Edna V. Folger Ruth Graves Mary Evelyn Guinn Walter M. Hall W. D. Hennessy Jr. W. D. Hennessey Jr. Kathryn Hofer Otto Hughes A. E. Jackson Faculty