Columbus High School Yearbooks 

Columbus High School, 1931 Yearbook (Log), Faculty

Next Page         Back One Page          Back To Beginning Of Yearbook Welcome Page           Back To Welcome Page

Faculty, Mr. Otto Hughes, Mr. A. E. Jackson, Miss Marjorie Lewis, Miss Daisy Linson, Mr. John C. Mook, Miss Mildred Murray, Mr. R. E. Newland, Mr. Frank Newsom, Coach Newsom, Miss Carrie Ong, Mrs. Dorothy Pruitt