Columbus High School Yearbooks 

Columbus High School, 1931 Yearbook (Log), Faculty

Next Page         Back One Page          Back To Beginning Of Yearbook Welcome Page           Back To Welcome Page

Faculty, Miss La Fern Amos, Miss Elizabeth Bond, Miss Evelyn Cline, Dr. B. A. Clouse, School Doctor, Mrs. Lucretia Condo, Miss May Conner, Miss Beatrice Crowe, Miss Maude Davis, Miss Sadie Davis, Mrs, Josephine Easton